Contact Information

3707 Industrial Drive
Broadway, VA 22815

540.705.0205
info@sarandimfg.com

Departments

Managing Director

Stan Sarandi
stan@sarandimfg.com

Sales

Jay Cruz 540.705.0205. ext.104
cruz@sarandimfg.com

Project Managers

David Sarandi
david@sarandimfg.com

Dustin Bissette 540.705.0205 ext. 108 dustin@sarandimfg.com

Drafting

Jenny Chen 540.705.0205 ext. 104 jenny@sarandimfg.com


Estimating

Crystal Schell 540.705.0205 ext. 106
crystal@sarandimfg.com 

Name *
Name